K-Pop’s Still Awesome.

Through out my research on why K-Pop “slave” contracts should be made illegal as they go against an idols human rights, I still hold strong on my opinion that they should be.

So idols weren’t forced to sign these “slave” contracts. But you have to admit that 13 is a really young age to sign a contract.

This will be my last blog post and I hope I was able to bring forth good points that helped you decide where you stand on this issue. But if not and you’re not that bothered by this aspect of K-Pop, I at least hope you’ll be willing to give K-Pop music a go and see if it’s for you.

Thanks for reading (:

Leave a Reply

